Fresh Changes

This is my new blogging home! For those of you who don’t know, I came from 20somethingcatholic. So why the new blog? A number of reasons.

I am entering a new phase in my life. Apart from getting married, I’m directing my first documentary film and graduating film school. I’m leaving the student phase of my life to enter the professional one. I’ve got some big changes coming up. Am I still Catholic? Yes! Will I still write about Catholicism occasionally? Yes! But fear not, I will write about fertility just as much.

I love writing about theology and my faith – but as someone once explained to me, “I don’t want to have to scream about my faith to accurately represent myself.”

I felt ushered to start something new. And this is the product of that.

So same me, same blogging style, same topics. Just a new phase in my life.

10ce21d3ddd2a35c6b453d5beb5fce09

Leave a Reply

